KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA KONNI

COMMITTEES OF THE VIDYALAYA 2022-2023

No	Department/Committees	MEMBERS	Signature
1	Academic Committee	PRINCIPAL - I/C	
		MRS. SURYA S	
		MRS. GAYATHRI MS	
		MR ANISHKUMAR B	
		MRS. GEETHA S	
		MRS. SIMPLE S (TGT SCI CONTR)	
		MRS. THRESIAMMA KURIAN(TGT SST CONTR)	
		MRS. SREELEKSHMI R PILLAI, TGT MATHS CONTR)	
		MRS.GAYATHRI K.R(TGT SKT CONTR)	
2	Admission	MRS. GEETHA S I/C	
		MR ANISHKUMAR B	
		MRS. GAYATHRI M S	
		MRS. ASWATHY(COMP INS)	
3	Time Table	MRS. SURYA S I/C	
	Secondary	MRS. GEETHA S	
	Time Table	MRS. GAYATHRI M S I/C	
	Primary	MRS. DIVYA M UNNITHAN (PRT CONTR)	
4	Examination	MRS. GAYATHRI M S I/C	
<u> </u>	(Primary)	MS SURYA SAHADEVAN (PRT CONTR)	
5	Examination	MRS. SURYA S I/C	
	(Secondary)	MR ANISHKUMAR B	
		MRS. GEETHA S	
6	Student Council	MRS. SURYA S I/C Secondary	
		MRS. GAYATHRI MS I/C Primary	
		MRS. GEETHA S	
7	CCA (Brime and	NADS CAVATURINAS I/C	
	CCA (Primary)	MRS. GAYATHRI M S I/C	
		MRS. SURYA SAHADEVAN (PRT CONTR)	
	CCA (Secondary)	MRS. SURYA S I/C	
		MRS. SIMPLE S (TGT SCI CONTR)	
		MRS. GAYATHRY K R (TGT SKT CONTR)	

8	Morning Assembly (Primary)	MRS. GAYATHRI MS I/C	
		MRS. DIVYA M UNNITHAN (PRT CONTR)	
	Secondary	MRS. SURYA S I/C	
		MRS. GAYATHRY KR (PRT CONTR)	
9	Programme	MS SURYA S I/C	
	Arrangements	MS GEETHA S	
	Including National	MR ANISHKUMAR B	
	Festivals And	MRS. GAYATHRI M S	
	All Other Events/	MS SREELEKSHMI R PILLAI (TGT CONTR)	
	Celebrations	MS GAYATHRY K R(TGT CONTR)	
		MS SIMPLE S(TGT CONTR)	
		COMP INSTRUCTOR	
		SURYA SAHADEVAN(PRT CONTR)	
10	Sports And Games	MR ANISHKUMAR B I/C	
		MRS. SURYA S	
		MRS. GAYATHRI M S	
		MS SREELEKSHMI R PILLAI(TGT MATHS CONTR)	
11	Jawaharlal Nehru	MRS. SURYA S I/C	
	Science	MRS. SIMPLE S(TGT SCI CONTR)	
	Exhibition-NCSC	COMPUTER INSTRUCTOR	
12	Hindi Raj Bhasha	MRS. SURYA S I/C	
		MRS. GAYATHRI M S	=
		MRS. GAYATHRIY K R(TGT SKT CONTR)	
		MS. ANJU GIREESH(PRT)	
13	Library Committee	MRS. GEETHA S I/C	
		MRS. SURYA S	
		MRS. GAYATHRI MS	
		MRS. GAYATHRY KR (TGT SKT CONTR)	
		MRS. THRESSIAMMA KURIAN (TGT SST CONTR)	
		MRS. SIMPLE S (TGT SCI CONTR)	
14	School Magazine	MRS. SURYA S I/C	
		MRS. GEETHA S	
		MRS. GAYATHRI M S	
		MRS. GAYATHRI K R(TGT CONTR)	
		MS. ANJU GIREESH(PRT)	
		, ,	

15	Excursion	MR ANISHKUMAR I/C	
		MRS. GEETHA S	
		MRS. SURYA S	
		MRS. GAYATHRI M S	
16	Scouts And Guides	MR ANISHKUMAR I/C	
		MRS. SURYA S	
		MRS. SIMPLE S(TGT SCI CONTR)	
		MRS. SREELEKSHMI R PILLAI (TGT MATHS)	
	Cubs And Bulbuls	MRS. GAYATHRI MS I/C	
		MRS. SUDHI ANNIE PRT CONTR)	
		MRS. SURYA SAHADEVAN(PRT CONTR)	
17	Discipline	MR. ANISHKUMAR B I/C	
	Committee	MRS. GEETHA S	
		MRS. GAYATHRI M S	
		MRS. SURYA S	
		MRS. THRESSIAMMA KURIAN (TGT SST CONTR)	
18	Teaching Aids	MRS. SURYA S I/C	
		MRS. GAYATHRI M S	
19	Furniture	MR ANISHKUMAR B I/C	
	Turniture	MRS. GEETHA S	
		MS GAYATHRI M S	
		MRS. SURYA S	
		Wild SORTA'S	
20	Cleanliness And Sanitation	MRS. GEETHA S I/C	
		MRS. GAYATHRI M S	
		MRS. THRESSIAMMA KURIAN (TGT SST CONTR)	
		,	
21	UBI (Class Wise	MRS. GEETHA S I/C	
	Fees Collection	MR ANISHKUMAR B	
	Every Quarterly)	MRS. ASWATHY (COMP. INSTRUCTOR)	
	-		
22	Office Maintenance	MS GEETHA S I/C	
	(Accounts/Admn)		
22	Wohsita Undation	MDS CEETIAS I/C	
23	Website Updation	MRS. GEETHA S I/C	
		Mr ANISHKUMAR B	
		COMPUTER INSTRUCTOR	

24	Parents-Teacher's	MRS. SURYA S I/C	
	Meetings	MRS. GAYATHRI M S	
		MRS. SIMPLE S (TGT SCI CONTR)	
		MRS. SREELEKSHMI R PILLAY(TGT MATHS CONTR)	
		MRS. RASHMI SREEJITH, PRT CONTR)	
25	Purchase	MR ANISHKUMAR B I/C	
	Committee/GEM purchase	MRS. SURYA S	
		MRS. GEETHA S	
		MRS. GAYATHRI M S	
36	Bandinal	MDC CEETILA CI /C	
26	Medical	MRS. GEETHA S I/C	
	Check up	MRS. GAYATHRI M S	
27	HOUSE MASTERS PRIMARY		
	GAGAN	MRS. SURYA SAHADEVAN (PRT CONTR)	
	PRITHUVI	MS. ASWATHY M NAIR(PRT CONTR)	
	VARUN	MRS. RASHMI SREEJITH(PRT CONTR)	
	AGNI	MRS. DIVYA M UNNITHAN(PRT CONTR)	
	HOUSE MASTERS SECONDARY		
	AGNI	MRS. SREELEKSHMI R PILLAI(TGT MATHS CONTR)	
	GAGAN	MRS. THRESSIAMMA KURIAN (TGT SST CONTR)	
	PRITHVI	MRS. SIMPLE S (TGT SST CONTR)	
	VARUN	MS GAYATHRI K R (TGT SKT CONTR)	
	CLUB IN-CHARGES		
	SECONDARY		
	INTEGRITY CLUB	MRS. GAYATHRI M S	
	MATHS CLUB	MRS. SREELEKSHMI R PILLAI (TGT CONTR)	
	ROUTES TO ROOTS	MRS. GAYATHRI M S I/C	
	LITERARY CLUB	MRS. SURYA S I/c	
	SCIENCE/ECO CLUB	MRS. SIMPLE S (TGT SCI CONTR)	
	READERS CLUB	MRS. GEETHA S I/C	
	YUVA(TOURISM) CLUB	MR. ANISH KUMAR B, MRS. SURYA S	
	EBSB/SOCIAL SCIENCE CLUB	MRS. THRESSIAMMA KURIAN (TGT SST CONTR)	
	CHARITY CLUB	MRS. THRESSIAMMA KURIAN (TGT SST CONTR)	
	QUIZ CLUB	MRS GAYATHRI K R	
	SPORTS CLUB	MR ANISH KUMAR B	
	PRIMARY		
	INTEGRITY CLUB	MRS. GAYATHRI M S	
	MATHEMATICS CLUB	MRS. SURYA SAHADEVEN	
	LITERARY CLUB	MS. ASWATHY M NAIR	
	EVS CLUB	MRS. DIVYA M UNNITHAN	

28	ССТ	MRS. SURYA S I/C	
		MRS SREELEKSHMI R PILLLAI(TGT MATHS CONTR)	
29	EBSB	MRS. SURYA S I/C	
		MRS. THRESSIAMMA KURIAN(TGTSST CONTR)	
30	Security &Conservancy Committee	Mr ANISHKUMAR B I/C	
		MRS. GEETHA S	
		MRS. GAYATHRI M S	
31	Conveyance Duty	Mr ANISHKUMAR B I/C MRS. GEETHA S	
		MRS. SURYA S MRS. GAYATHRI M S MRS. ASWATHY (COMP. INSTRUCTOR)	
		(ALL CLASS TEACHERS)	
32	G-Suite	MRS. GEETHA S I/C	
		Mr ANISHKUMAR B	
33	CMP	MRS. Gayathri M S I/C	
34	TLM	MRS. GAYATHRI MS	
35	CBSE	MRS. SURYA S	
		MR ANISHKUMAR B	
		MRS GEETHA S	
36	CONDEMNATION COMMITTEE	MR. ANISH KUMAR I/C	
		MRS. GEETHA S	
		MRS. SURYA S	
		MRS. GAYATHRI M S	

PRINCIPAL